banner

Collaborating Scientists at The University of Texas at Austin

bengtson brower chiu
Roger Bengtson
Professor, Ph.D.
Department of Physics
Center for High Energy
Density Science

Office: (512) 471-3943
bengtson@physics.utexas.edu
Office: RLM 12.212
David Brower
Affiliate Research Fellow, Ph.D.
UT/Austin
Office Phone: (512) 471-4294
brower@mail.utexas.edu
Office: RLM 11.310
Charles Chiu
Professor, Ph.D.
Department of Physics

Office: (512) 471-1707
chiu@physics.utexas.edu
Office: RLM 10.206
     
ditmire
downer
schneider
Todd Ditmire
Professor, Ph.D.
Department of Physics
Director, Center for High Energy
Density Science

Office: (512) 471-3296
tditmire@physics.utexas.edu
Office: RLM 12.202
Mike Downer
Professor/Res. Scientist, Ph.D.
Office Phone: (512) 471-6054
downer@physics.utexas.edu
Office: RLM 10.320
Dr. Erich Schneider
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
Department of
Mechanical Engineering

Office: (512) 232-5412
eschneider@mail.utexas.edu

Office: ETC 7.154
 
 
 
wootton
 
 
Alan Wootton
Director, Ph.D.
Institute for High Energy
Density Science
wootton1@comcast.net
 

 

   
     

This Week at IFS

Home

News & Information
Events & Presentations
Faculty & Scientists

Administrative Staff
Collaborating Scientists
Room Reservations
IFS Reports

JIFT
Directory
Links
Contact Us