banner
IFS Directory
Main Telephone: (512) 471-1322 FAX: (512) 471-6715
Note: Unless otherwise indicated, all telephone and fax numbers are in the (512) area code.

A-G         H-Q         R-Z

Name
Phone
Fax
Room E-mail
Arefiev, Alexey
471-3316
471-6715
RLM 11.312 alexey@mail.utexas.edu
Austin, Max
858-455-4192
 austin@fusion.gat.com
Barnes, Michael
471-6157
471-6715
RLM 11.308michael.barnes@physics.utexas.edu
Berk, Herb
471-1364
471-6715
RLM 11.326 hberk@mail.utexas.edu
Breizman, Boris
471-6123
471-6715
RLM 11.304 breizman@mail.utexas.edu
Carter, Keith
471-7165
471-6715
RLM 12.322B krc@mail.utexas.edu
Downer, Michael
471-6054
471-9637
RLM 10.320, 2.408 downer@physics.utexas.edu
Fitzpatrick, Richard
471-9439
471-6715
RLM 11.324 rfitzp@farside.ph.utexas.edu
Garza, Teresa
471-4698
471-6715
RLM 11.215teresag@mail.utexas.edu
Gentle, Kenneth
471-7581
471-8865
RLM 12.330 k.gentle@mail.utexas.edu
Gonzales, Amadeo
471-5130
471-6715
RLM 11.211 agonzales@austin.utexas.edu
Halligan, James
471-6470
471-6715
RLM 11.214 halligan@mail.utexas.edu
Hatch, David
471-6127
471-6715
RLM 11.316 drhatch@austin.utexas.edu
Hazeltine, Richard
471-4307
471-6715
RLM 11.226 rdh@physics.utexas.edu
Henderson, Watson
232-2174
471-8865
RLM 14.222 watsonrh@mail.utexas.edu
Horton, Wendell
471-1594
471-6715
RLM 11.322 horton@physics.utexas.edu
Khudik, Vladimir
471-3926
471-6715
RLM 11.306 vkhukik@physics.utexas.edu
Kotschenreuther, Mike
471-4367
471-6715
RLM 11.212 mtk@mail.utexas.edu
Leonard, Lee, Jr.
471-4198
471-6715
RLM 11.232 cloud@utexas.edu
Mahajan, Swadesh
471-4376
471-6715
RLM 11.202 mahajan@mail.utexas.edu
Mitchell, Suzy
765-864-0493
suzy-mitchell@att.net
Morrison, Phil
471-1527
471-6715
RLM 11.314 morrison@physics.utexas.edu
Phillips, Perry
471-4393
471-8865
RLM 12.320 p.phillips@mail.utexas.edu
Rapinett, Cathy
471-6145
471-6715
RLM 11.222 rapinett@mail.utexas.edu
Ross, David (retired)
471-7172
471-6715
RLM 11.224 dwross@mail.utexas.edu
Rowan, William
471-4559
471-8865
RLM 12.216 w.l.rowan@mail.utexas.edu
Shvets, Gennady
471-7371
471-6715
RLM 11.216 gena@physics.utexas.edu
Trendfilov, Simeon
471-7172
471-8865
RLM 12.220 simeont@mail.utexas.edu
Valanju, Prashant
471-1350
471-8865
RLM 12.2067 pvalanju@mail.utexas.edu
Waelbroeck, François
471-5427
471-6715
RLM 11.218 flw@mail.utexas.edu
Wang, Xiaoming
471-9411
471-6715
RLM 10.236 xwang08@physics.utexas.edu
Wong, Vernon (retired)
471-4277
471-6715
RLM 11.224 navajo@mail.utexas.edu
Zgadzaj, Rafal
471-7487
471-6715
RLM 9.222 rbz@mail.utexas.edu
Zhang, Bo
471-1614
471-6715
RLM 11.315bozhang@austin.utexas.edu
Zheng, Linjin
471-3795
471-6715
RLM 11.305 lzheng@mail.utexas.edu